Alumni Hall of Fame 2024

The 135th Annual Meeting is approaching next Thursday! During the celebration, we will honor our graduating high school seniors, award scholarships, and induct three new members into our Alumni Hall of Fame; Mildred Martinez, Seth A. Pitts and Richard Culross.

Please consider a $25 donation to provide a membership for a youth. Purchase your tickets at

Publication Date: 
June 5, 2024